DPS Semantics ~ Official website ~

2017-2018 Semantics Directory
 
 
 
SCHOOL
NAME
CONTACT INFO
     
Bird  Rebecca Mercer (720) 423-9900 
    2701 N. Lima St. 80238   rebecca_mercer@dpsk12.org 
     
Blair Anne-Marie McNeal
(303) 371-9570
    4905 Cathay St. 80249
  amcneal@omardblairk8.com
     
Bromwell Melissa Zink (720) 424-9330
    2500 E. 4th Ave. 80206   melissa_zink@dpsk12.org
     
C3 (Creativity Challenge Community) Margaret Wing
(303) 319-5608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210   margaret_wing@dpsk12.org
     
Carson Kipling Wiles (303) 355-7316
    5420 E. 1st Ave. 80220
  kipling_wiles@dpsk12.org
     
Centennial Meryl Faulkner (720) 934-2277
    4665 Raleigh St. 80212
  meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
     
Chavez Mary Ann Mahoney (303) 455-0848
    3752 Tennyson St. 80212
 
Cory Grace Hopley
(303) 744-2726
    1550 S. Steele St. 80210
 
DDES Julie Eber (303) 995-7951
    1860 Lincoln St. 80203   jewelslynn@gmail.com
     
DDS
Judy Hay  (303) 399-9194
    3480 Syracuse St, 80238   judy.hay@gmail.com
     
DLS Lyndsay Taylor (303) 557-0852
    451 Newport St. 80220
  lyndsay@denverlanguageschool.org
     
DSA
Jacob benEzra
(720) 424-1700
    7111 Montview Blvd. 80220
 
     
Edison
Rachel Chappell
(720) 424-9212
    3350 Quitman St. 80212
     
Grant Beacon Casey Pruett (720) 423-9396
    1751 S. Washington St. 80210 casey_pruett@dpsk12.org
     
Grant Ranch
Shana Holden
(720) 424-6915
    5400 S. Jay Circle 80123
  shana_holden@dpsk12.org
     
Greenwood
Margie Turrettini
(720) 424-6672
    5130 Durham Ct. 80239
  margaret_turrettini@dpsk12.org
     
Gust
Barbara Laff
(720) 982-3818
    3440 W. Yale Ave. 80219
 
Hamilton
Lesley Meyer
(720) 423-9500
    8600 E. Dartmouth Ave. 80231
 
   
High Tech Elementary Brooke Walker (720) 424-2147
    8499 Stoll Place 80238  
 
Howell Holly Alger
(720) 424-2740
    14250 E. Albrook Dr. 80239
  holly_alger@dpsk12.org
     
Maxwell Meryl Faulkner (720) 934-2277
    14390 Bolling Drive 80239
  meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
 
McAuliffe (Smiley)
Becky Middleton (720) 424-1540
    2540 Holly St. 80207   becky_middleton@dpsk12.org
     
Merrill Emily Barlow
(720) 424-0608
    1551 S. Monroe St. 80210    emily_barlow@dpsk12.org
     
Montclair Vanessa Zimmermann (720) 939-6252
    1151 Newport St. 80220   vanessa_zimmermann@dpsk12.org
 
Morey Cassi Clark
(720) 424-0789
    840 E. 14th Ave. 80218
  cassi_clark@dpsk12.org
     
Munroe Deborah Simpson
(720) 424-5238
    3440 W. Virginia Ave. 80219  
     
Polaris
Gail Axt
(720) 424-7875
    410 23rd St. 80205
 
P.R.E.P. Academy Yvonne Henderson (720) 424-8468
    2727 Columbine St. 80205
  yvonne_henderson@dpsk12.org
     
Roberts Barbara Cramer (720) 424-2640
    2100 Akron Way 80238
  barbara_cramer@dpsk12.org
     
RMSEL
Marci Elder
(303) 759-2076 x2226
    1700 S. Holly St. 80222
     
Schmitt Meryl Faulkner (720) 934-2277
    1820 S. Vallejo 80223   meryl_faulkner@dpsk12.org
     
Shoemaker Grace Hopley (303) 744-2726
    3333 S. Havana St. 80231
  grace_hopley@dpsk12.org
     
Skinner  Valerie Davis
(720) 424-1425
    3435 W. 40th Ave. 80211
  valerie_davis@dpsk12.org 
     
Slavens
Jeffra Frank
(303) 753-9151
    3000 S. Clayton St. 80210
 
Steck
Kat Zimmerman
(720) 424-3915
    450 Albion St. 80220 kathleen_zimmerman@dpsk12.org
   
Steele Lane Miller
(303) 744-1717
    320 S. Marion Pkwy. 80209
  lane_miller@dpsk12.org
     
Swigert Linnea Krizsan
(720) 424-4829
    3480 Syracuse St. 80238
  linnea_krizsan@dpsk12.org
     
Traylor Kathleen Wyatt (303) 985-1535
    2900 S. Ivan Way 80227   kathleen_wyatt@dpsk12.org
     
Trevista Rebecca Stuckey (479) 321-9501
    4130 Navajo St. 80211   rstuckey@cityyear.org
     
University Park
Heather Wise
(720) 424-3448
    2300 S. St. Paul St. 80210
 
Valdez
Maureen Traylor
(720) 424-3358
    2525 W. 29th Ave. 80211
___
Coordinator
Bill Schaefer
(303) 322-0479
 
G/T Minda Mcgurk (720) 423-2065
malinda_mcgurk@dpsk12.org


DEVELOPED BY MWS & AIS © DPS Semantics 2006-2011, All rights reserved